Skip to content

Kat

March 29, 2012

Last year I was re-connected with a childhood friend whom I have known for forever who is now living in NYC. I was so excited to see her again. Kat is an amazing artist and so very talented with everything she touches. I was assigned a photo story at the end of last year and I knew she would be the perfect subject. There are so many images I truly love from our session, but this one is one of my favorites. Thank you again Kat. And be sure to check out her work here.

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

