Skip to content

The Kennedy Girls

November 22, 2011

This is another one of those posts I am way behind on getting out there. But since I have been pulling a bunch of my work from this past year to update my site, I figured why not actually start posting all my new 2011 work. I went to Westchester to photograph Ava and seeing that she is one of 4 kids, all beautiful by the way, I decided to take photos of all 4 kids. These three images are my favorites from the photo session.

Good night!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 22, 2011 11:54 am

    Love the last shot, very intense.

Leave a Reply

