Skip to content

Ryan

October 7, 2011

This little boy is my favorite! He is so genuine, smart, and has the sweetest smile you have ever seen. Every few months I love to do a new series on Ryan, and even though I am really behind on posting these, this series I absolutely love. There is nothing better than having a great friendship with your subject. Whatever concept I create, I love the fact that we can just go for it together. Here are some of my favorites from the day with Ryan.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2011 5:41 pm

    He is gorgeous !

  2. katie permalink
    October 7, 2011 9:24 pm

    LOVE THEM!!! THANKS CJ!! YOU ARE AMAZING!

  3. October 8, 2011 12:52 am

    FANTASTIC!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

