Skip to content

Chrissy

September 28, 2011

Over the summer I was at an art show in the Lower East Side when I spotted Chrissy. I knew immediately I wanted to take her portrait, so sure enough I asked her and planned out the shoot. She is naturally beautiful, and as an artist herself, she just had this natural grace to her. I had a blast photographing her and really experimenting with what kind of portraits I wanted. There are so many that are my top selects from the shoot, but this one, this one is my top favorite. I call it the modern day Grace Kelly. If you want to check out Chrissy’s amazing work, really amazing by the way, check out her website here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

