Skip to content

Bruschetteria

August 23, 2011

I am so behind on blog posts right now because this summer has been so crazy busy. But one of my favorite highlights of the summer was getting the opportunity to photograph some of the delicious food Bruschetteria has on their menu. I tried out the restaurant on my birthday about a month before the photo shoot and my roommate and I still talking about how yummy the meal was. So now if anyone asks me where they should go eat in NYC when they visit, I mention Bruschetteria immediately. It is one of my favorite places to eat in the city, and I honestly think whatever you order, you will love it. The day of the shoot I even got to try a few of the items we were photographing and everything was to die for. You really have to try it if you haven’t already. You will thank me later. But for now, here are a few of my favorite images from the photo shoot that day.

Here is the adorable entrance.

And the fantastic owner of Bruschetteria Frank Vivolo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

