Skip to content

Suzanne Part II

March 9, 2011

I have been exploring a lot of new directions with photography lately. The more I shoot, the more I learn and the more I realize what I want to further explore. I have never really explored beauty that much, but I feel since my specialty is mainly portraits, I figured I would test it out. And what better person to test it on than Suzanne, my beautiful roommate. In fact, I have assigned myself a new project. I am going to continue to photograph Suzanne in a series of different styles, different stories and create a Suzanne series. If you did not get a chance to see my last shots of Suzanne, be sure to check them out here.  These are a few of my new favorite selects of Suzanne. She is one beautiful gal!

Stay tuned for more of the Suzanne Series.
All the fabulous makeup is done by Carrie LaMarca.

Leave a comment