Skip to content

Mary Lee

December 10, 2010

The first time I saw Mary on the subway, I knew I had to photograph her. She is not only beautiful and graceful, but her smile is just amazing. The second I saw her on the subway, I immediately asked if I could take her picture sometime. And the rest if history. Mary is one of those people that just lights up the room, so warm and so delightful to be around.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pam permalink
    December 10, 2010 4:26 pm

    Nice CJ!!

Leave a Reply

