Skip to content

New York

September 17, 2010

I moved to New York on Wednesday September 1st, so as of yesterday I have officially been living here for two weeks now. I think I am still in the shock factor that I actually live here, but I love it so far! I still have so much to do, and so much to see, I just can’t fit it all in. I love it! What a great city! I am living in Hell’s Kitchen, so anything you want to eat, it is right here. I think I have a dessert daily. I have some great friends up here, and great roommates, so I can’t complain.

Good things are in the works, Leigh Anna Thompson and I are very close to launching our very own Wedding Photography business called Moss & Isaac. Stay Tuned because we are so close.

Aside from that, here are a few images of New York so far.

My roommates Carrie and Suzanne one morning at Central Park.

New York, New York!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pam permalink
    September 17, 2010 4:59 pm

    Great shots! Good luck with the launch of your wedding business. I know it will be a success!!

Leave a Reply

