Skip to content

Paige & Daniel

June 16, 2010

Paige has been one of my best friends for as long as I can remember, and she and Daniel have been dating for as long as I can remember.  So when they got engaged this spring I was so thrilled for them. I took their engagement pictures back in May and I haven’t had a chance to post them, and two weeks ago I photographed their beautiful intimate wedding ceremony. It was a very small ceremony, but perfect for Paige and Daniel. I couldn’t have picked a better location either, the RT Lodge in Knoxville which is breathtaking. Since I haven’t had a chance to post their engagement session, I figured I would post a few of my favorites plus some of my favorites from their wedding day.

Now on to some of my wedding favorites!

This is one is definitely one of my top favorites!

Paige’s dad waiting to see her.

Yep! That is my best friend’s wedding! Congrats again Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Stewart.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2010 1:47 pm

    Stunning ~ we are beyond thrilled for the happy couple and wish them a lifetime of joy!

    Lisa, Scott ( Paige’s cousin) and our kiddos!

  2. Jessica Gallagher permalink
    June 17, 2010 6:43 pm

    Amazing….Paige looks absolutely Goregous and I LOVE LOVE LOVE her wedding cake! RT Lodge is awesome. Great job CJ and Congratulations Paige and Daniel!

Leave a Reply

