Skip to content

Things I like…

March 30, 2010

I have to admit, I spend a lot of time blog surfing. It keeps me motivated, inspired, and it keeps my list of things to do a mile long. I am constantly bookmarking some great idea I love, or some cool room inspiration, and I have tons and tons of my favorite things bookmarked. So I figured I would post once a week things I like, and things that inspire me.

I love art, and I love wall collages. This one just kicks ass personally. (via. Kate Spade)

Look at these fun chalkboard pots.

And this beautiful wall! I adore these colors and patterns.

I am a huge sucker for any fun party decorations.

And it’s more brownie points if you have fun party favors for me. ( bags are courtesy of Twig and Thistle)

And flowers, I can’t ever get enough flowers.

And if I had this big of an inspiration board, my room would be a little more organized.

And then I found this DIY inspiration board online and the directions on how to make it yourself. After
graduation in two weeks, I am making a giant inspiration board. I can’t wait!

Keep calm and carry on! šŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

