Skip to content

Molly’s Bridal Portraits

January 26, 2010

These are very belated but back in December I had the opportunity to meet up with Molly a few weeks before her wedding to do some bridal portraits. We met at The Temple where she and Matt got married a few weeks later, and if you have never been to The Temple you should go because it is absolutely beautiful inside. It has taken me a while to edit through all the images, but here are a few of my favorites of Molly.

Even though we were freezing outside, it was so worth it. I am so happy I got the chance to be a part of their wedding.

On a side note, my graduation is April 16th, so scary! It’s coming up fast, and I have so much more to do. I ordered leather swatches today for my portfolio and I am planning on lots and lots of shoots between now and March. If you are in the Atlanta area and want some pictures taken I would love the opportunity. Stay tuned because I shot some new stuff at Oga’s Restaurant on Saturday and the Shakespeare Tavern on Sunday. As soon as I get those downloaded I will post some of them. Both locations are really neat and have so much history and character, I am pretty excited about each of those projects.

Well have a good night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

