Skip to content

Baby London

January 21, 2010

This past weekend I had the pleasure of photographing my friend Beth’s 3 week old baby boy London Hugh Callaway (isn’t that the coolest name by the way). It’s been a while since I have held a baby that young but it was so much fun. I got to feed him and the whole time he just slept so perfectly in my arms. This baby boy is just precious! Last year I photographed Beth right when she found out he was pregnant and here I am photographing London. What a pleasure!

Here are a few of my favorites from the morning shoot.

Look at this face how adorable!

His fun little chair and cute little Vans shoes.

I LOVE these next two.

And there is just something so beautiful about this one too.

Welcome to the world baby London!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

