Skip to content

Molly and Matt

December 31, 2009

Christmas just came and went this year, too fast I think. It just flew by, and now it’s almost 2010! I was very blessed to have a wonderful Christmas with my family in Knoxville, and I was very fortunate to be able to visit Matthew’s family in Charlotte for a few days. Christmas is just one of the holidays it makes me realize just how lucky and blessed I really am.

However, with the busy and hectic schedule of the Holidays, I finally got the chance tonight to download the images from photographing Matt and Molly’s Wedding in Atlanta on the 19th. With the Holidays and traveling all over I haven’t even touched anything digital. Kind of sad! But I am so happy I was able to download them tonight. I can only post a few because I have to go finish packing for another wedding weekend in Annapolis. I am photographing Ben and Branden’s wedding on Saturday and I can’t wait, however I know Annapolis is going to be freezing. 

Here are a few of my favorites I have picked so far. I was just so thrilled from the whole Wedding I had to show a little preview. When I get back from Annapolis I will post some great shots of Molly from her Bridal Portrait Session now that the wedding is over.

Check out these awesome shoes!

The most beautiful dress

Molly getting ready

Probably one of my favorite shots.

Matt is waiting for us to bring in Molly

They are just adorable! Really, truly, they both brought tears to my eyes and my assistant. We needed some tissues.

Actually, this might be my favorite!

Molly is peaking around the corner right before she walks down the aisle.

They had the nicest wedding party! 

Molly and Matt, I can’t wait to edit all of the images. I hope you had a fantastic Honeymoon and Happy New Year!!!

Much Love CJ




One Comment leave one →
  1. Mike & Paula Anderson permalink
    January 4, 2010 4:47 am

    CJ:

    We’re Matt’s parents. We met you at the wedding. I already knew the quality of your work was excellent from the engagement pictures you did for Matt & Molly. The pictures of the wedding are beautiful. You have a great eye for composition and a feel for your subject that adds a warmth and life to the pictures. Thank you so much for saving these memories.

    Mike & Paula Anderson

Leave a Reply

