Skip to content

New Pictures

December 16, 2009

Recently Eric Erickson, an 8th quarter designer, asked me to do the photography for his IFF Annual Report Re-design. I was thrilled when he asked me because it gave me a chance to really be creative and get some great shots. We had a really long shot list, and it took two long days to complete everything, but it was well worth it. These are my favorite portraits I shot during the process.

The Beautiful Adriana

Patrick Copeland

Eric’s father Ken

These are the only three I have edited for my critique tomorrow. I wish I could turn them all in, but I will post some of the others later.

This was my final shot for the Cosi Van Tutti opera. We collaborated this quarter with the Atlanta Opera to photograph some promotional materials for their upcoming season.

And this is one of my favorite images I photographed for the Peachtree Street class.

That is all for now, but I will post more later. My very last PC critique is tomorrow. It’s kind of sad, yet exciting at the same time. I sure hope it goes well.

Good night!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2009 1:13 am

    Excellent images.

  2. December 21, 2009 5:14 am

    Cj, these portraits are absolutely fantastic! You should be proud!

  3. April 21, 2010 11:05 am

    Interesting . I have bookmarked this…have you heard 2018193767 and ok?

  4. May 14, 2010 3:58 pm

    we always read for info on 2012141978

Leave a Reply

