Skip to content

Andy & Jenny

November 26, 2009

A few weeks ago I took pictures of my best friend’s brother Andy and his wife Jenny for their 2009 Christmas Card! With the fall leaves and the great weather, it was a perfect day for pictures at Piedmont Park! These are my favorites.

Some cute ones from the slide.


And I LOVE this one!

Thanks again Andy and Jenny! You guys are the best.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jennifer Rolfes permalink
    December 2, 2009 1:43 am

    CJ – I love them!!! Thank you thank you!

Leave a Reply

