Skip to content

Things to smile about.

August 8, 2009

This morning I went to a garage sale that was supposed to have tons of photography equipment, and what do you know, it had practically nothing exept for a lens baby. Disappointing! However, I knew of another garage sale nearby that I decided to go to, and I got so lucky. I found this adorable shabby medicine cabinet for my sister for her new place. I can’t wait to give it to her, and it was only $30. Great find!!!

IMG_1023

Is that not so cute! Aside from that, once a week or more I babysit Audrey and if the weather is nice we usually go to the park. She pronounces “the park” like a new jersey gal. It is so funny! Audrey loves loves loves to watch Yo Gabba Gabba and the silly hats, so when she got in my car and found a hat I had in there for a prop she decided to try it on. She is the cutest thing ever!

audrey

That’s it for now. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

