Skip to content

July

July 30, 2009

I photographed Charley’s 1st Birthday two weeks ago and it was so much fun. Kids are hilarious!!! And until I get all the photos up, I thought this was adorable of Charley with her birthday hat on.
charley-1

Also, I found a new photographer I really like. Josh Goleman. I stumbled across his work and since then I subscribe to his blog. He shoots a little bit of everything, but here are a few of my favorites of his work. Be sure to check him out.

josh

josh2

Picture 1

Picture 2

He makes me want to have a really vintage wedding. I love his work!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

