Skip to content

Weddings Bells!

June 30, 2009

I have gone to 4 friend’s weddings in the past 6 months, plus weddings I have photographed, my closet is full of bridesmaids dresses, I design wedding invitations, and therefore I sometimes find myself reading weddings blogs, researching weddings, reading about weddings, and so on. My life is full of weddings, and yet I still love weddings. I guess it is safe to say one day I will be fully prepared for my own big day. But I found this the other day on a blog and I absolutely love it. This is by far the coolest personal invitation I have ever seen.

Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 7

Anyways, I just love it! If you want to check out the full invite and story, click here.

I just wanted to share my new cool find.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 23, 2009 4:01 am

    I would love to see some samples of other invitations that you have done

Leave a Reply

