Skip to content

On it’s way…

October 22, 2008

I finally got my own domain name, my own web space, and a sample site up and running. It is nothing grand, but it’s something to put up as a place holder right now. It is kind of difficult choosing images for your own site, but I chose my favorites from the past three quarters and uploaded them. If anyone has any suggestions, I’m very open to feedback. I have never had my own website, so I appreciate all kinds of comments. But for now, check it out here! πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2008 7:50 am

    CJ,
    I looked at your website and it looks great! I forgot you are a photographer too!! I love your shots. You have a wonderful talent! Take care!! πŸ™‚
    Sarah

  2. October 22, 2008 11:35 am

    Very cool, CJ!

Leave a Reply

