Skip to content

Almost Back!

September 29, 2008

Today is the 29th of September and I officially started back to school for my 3rd Quarter at PC. I can’t believe how fast time has flown by. I haven’t had a chance to write in so long, and I figured while I have the chance I would take a minute to catch up. Between going out of town for weddings, baby-sitting, freelance design jobs, and my part time job, life has been a bit crazy! I went home to Knoxville for part of my break and I watched my favorite team (UT) get killed by Florida. That was pretty depressing! But it was a great weekend none the less because one of my best friends got engaged! Pretty crazy to think we started out with 12 single girls and now we have only four left including me that aren’t engaged or married! I am so excited for them all, and I can’t wait to be a part in all their weddings. Since it is wedding central, and I do have a somewhat fascination with weddings and the whole creative process of it all, here are my favorite weddings websites I try to check often.

My favorite all time wedding photographer

A pretty cool site for wedding ideas

Another awesome wedding photographer I like

Great for ideas and giveaways

Being a designer and a photographer, I can’t help but love beautiful things and weddings is one of them. Also, I figured after all the pictures I took this past quarter I would share my favorites.

These three are from my Concept Class

These are from my BBQ Story at One Star BBQ

These are from my Photojournalism Class

Overall, I think those were my favorites and the most liked. It was a tough quarter, but a great learning experience. Now, I am going to go watch Seven to maybe get ideas for my 7 Deadly Sins projects. But for now, here is my favorite new poster from Pentagram.

Isn’t that a sweet poster!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2008 4:53 am

    Thanks so much for the kind words! We are HUGE fans of A Bryan Photo too!

  2. garretohm permalink
    September 30, 2008 10:14 pm

    Ceej – so good to hear from you. Keep the updates coming and good luck in school.

Leave a Reply

