Skip to content

Almost over!

May 26, 2008

This is my last week of classes in my first quarter! I can’t believe it. The quarter is almost over already. It just flew by. I still have so many things to do, and some photos to re-shoot, but I am getting there. Let’s just say I have no life what so ever, but maybe by my third quarter I will start to have a life again. I went home last weekend for Libby’s wedding which was beautiful. This past weekend I pretty much worked on projects all of Saturday and Sunday. But when it was all said and done, I got a few things completed and ready to print out. 3 projects done and 5 to go.

This coming weekend I turn 25! I am going home to Knoxville on Friday for our birthday party on Saturday, so I know it will be a nice break from everything. I can’t wait to just chill for a night. I just wanted to write for a minute and get away from everything. But as soon as I get another chance, I will write more and post some images. Happy Memorial Day by the way!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

