Skip to content

My 25th Birthday!

May 15, 2008

It’s official, at the end of May I will be officially a quarter of a century old. Can you believe that? For those of you that don’t know, when I was born, they didn’t think I was going to make it to 24 hours old. So going on 25 is pretty darn good for me. This year is even extra special, because none the less I have an amazing boyfriend and coincidentally we have the same exact birthday. Crazy I know! Since Justin lives in Greeneville SC, and I live in Atlanta, we decided we will venture back home for our birthday to Knoxville TN. Most of our friends live there as well as our families, so we decided why not. On Monday I designed our birthday invite that we sent out this week, and for any of you that would love to celebrate with us, we are going to start out at Barley’s in the Old City on May 31st at around 6:30. I think it will be a lot of fun, and the more the merrier. Here is our invite I designed:

This weekend I am going to my dear friend Libby’s Wedding in Knoxville TN, and I know she will make a beautiful bride. I cannot wait to see her. I will definitely get some pictures from the wedding and post those next week. For now, I hope everyone has a great Thursday, after all, tomorrow is finally Friday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

