Skip to content

Shocking!

February 26, 2008

When I started this blog, it was really mainly as an experiment. A lot of people I know have blogs, and I thought I would start my own. Most companies have them, and they are becoming more and more popular. My first post was a funny experiment on my name “CJ”, to see how many times it would pop up in google. That didn’t work, cause it didn’t even come up in search engines. But after that I found writing about my favorite companies, design shops, fun finds, photography, innovative ideas, and personal things was actually fun and in some ways its like having a journal online. Only everyone has the opportunity to read it.

I try my best to write, but to tell you the truth I am a terrible writer. Writing has never been a strong point of mine, and all through school all my papers I ever wrote always looked like they got murdered with red ink. When I checked my blog stats this morning, I was amazed that a total of 56 people have already viewed and read my blog today. I mean who knew? And people are actually leaving me really nice comments on my writing, and the fun design finds I am posting. I’m just shocked, really shocked that people found my blog and actually read it. So for those of you that have found this blog, and have left me nice comments, thank you so much! I really appreciate your input and your suggestions.

Thank you!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 29, 2008 1:12 pm

    Whatever, CJ, you’re a great writer!

Leave a Reply

