Skip to content

Not enough hours in the day!

February 13, 2008

I have found over the past few months, there are never enough hours in the day! I have a list of things I want to do so much, which includes reading more books. I have never really liked reading that much, but I have started reading more this past year, and I have found I actually like it. However, since I can’t get through a book fast enough, I have found that reading and finding cool blogs is just as fun for me. Blogging is a great thing, and I feel like every time I find a new one I really like, I feel like I just opened up the best gift. Not only does reading my favorite blogs teach me so many new things I need to learn, and want to learn, but I also learn about new trends, great designers, great photographers, and new products. You name it, its out there on a blog. I could sit at my computer everyday and search for blogs, it really is so much fun! So here is a list of the ones I have found that I really enjoy reading, and I feel like I learn alot from:

Abyranphoto
Jessica Claire
One Source Photo
Bad Ass Ideas
Cup of Joe

If I could sit down with these people one day and pick their brain, I would be in heaven!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

