Skip to content

This is it!

February 12, 2008

So the time has come, I am leaving Maryland! I have put in my notice at work, and my last day is February 28th! I have loved working at this company, but at the same time I feel like I need to do what I want to do, or at least while I can. I am single, no kids, and I have the ability to make it work. So I am going back to school for Photography, a field I love so much and I can’t wait to learn more about. I am really truly excited. My life is about to change completely, and I can’t wait. Who knows whats in store. I mean I could move to Spain when I graduate from school, well I hope not that far away, but I could be anywhere, doing anything. And thats what I am so excited about, the uncertainty. But for now, I know one thing, I have chosen the school, the city, and I know where I am going to live. So at least that part is figured out. Check out the school, its got a pretty cool website. Portfolio Center.

Portfolio Center

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 13, 2008 6:16 pm

    Congratulations, CJ. You’re going to do great.

Leave a Reply

