Skip to content

Wedding Parties

January 31, 2008

This weekend is none the less, Mardis Gras Weekend! Or at least part of it. And ladies and gentlemen, there is a bachlorette party coming through! Yes, thats right! 20 girls, and 3 brides to be, but only one that we are celebrating this weekend. My good friend Libby is getting married on May 17th, and this weekend is her weekend with all the girls. So far I have been to Atlanta and Charleston for bachlorette parties, and they have both been a blast. But I am sure this one is going to be up there as well. 5 hotel rooms at the Iberville Suites. I honestly can say, I can’t wait. The last time I went to Mardis Gras was my freshman year at LSU, and that was at least 7 years ago.

So yes, check back for the updates on the fabulous weekend with the girls, and to see some really fun pictures!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

