Skip to content

My 1st Blog Ever!

November 29, 2007

My First Blog Ever! Wow! I must say this is a little overdue. I went to this seminar last night on blogging and social media, and I figured out, I am little behind on my social media. As a Graphic Designer, I should blog. I have alot of opinions on different issues and topics, and what better way to get them out there. Don’t worry, I am not a mean person, so most likely, I will never write or post anything mean.

But lets get back to blogging. My first blog I ever started reading was http://www.designspongeonline.com. I love to know whats in, whats new, who does what, where, why, how. And I feel Design Sponge covers all that in one blog. It was really cool, because in May I went to the National Stationary Show in NY, and while I tried to cover the whole show, it was absolutely huge and there was no way I could cover everything. But thankfully when I returned back to Maryland, DesignSponge had posted many new topics on the show, and I got caught up on many things I think I missed at the show. I was quite excited.

So the conclusion is, I am going to start blogging and thats that. However, I must warn you, one of my many talents does not include writing, and I do tend to ramble. Having said that, I look forward to many new postings. Thanks very much WordPress!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 29, 2007 4:15 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

